146 21st Ave. West Gooding, ID 83330  Local: (208) 934-8834
Customer Reviews
MAGIC FLORAL
Local Gooding, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful flowers but delivered a day earlier than requested.
Debi's Reply:
Date: Nov 13, 2016, 11:29 am

Thank you for the review, I apologize for the early delivery and am very glad that you took the time to write it, please let us know if there is some way we can make it up to you, perhaps a dicsount on your next purchase. Debi @ Magic Floral
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

As far as I know everything has been great. My wife has loved the flowers.
Debi's Reply:
Date: Nov 13, 2016, 11:31 am

Thank you taking the time to write a review we appreciate your kind words.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely beautiful flowers were delivered promptly, and when I called prior to ask for further updates to my delivery (due to a schedule shift) they accommodated as best as possible; near perfection to my request. You can't do that with those UPS flower orders from some online flower delivery services!
Debi's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2016, 6:07 pm

Wayne thank you for taking the time to write a review, I was very pleased to hear of your good experience with our service and product, It is not always easy to deliver an arrangement and have it be just what our customers ask for. I appreciate your business and review. Debi owner and designer at Magic Floral
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have ordered previously from Magic Floral and will continue to do so. Thank you for wonderful quick service.
Debi 's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2016, 11:48 am

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review, it please's me to know that you found our product and service enough to take the time, it was a pleasure to serve you, Debi owner of Magic Floral
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

My lilies were already turning brown when they arrived. Not what I expected from a shop that is just down the street.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

We have ordered from Magic Floral a few times. They have been excellent. Delivering absolutely beautiful flowers and plants always on time. Thank you so much. I know I can always count on You all at Magic Floral to deliver our Mom flowers from the two of us. We live so far away and don't see her very often. Thanks again.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have ordered from Magic Floral on three occasions and all have been absolutely fantastic and exceeded expectations!
Debi's Reply:
Date: Apr 04, 2016, 12:58 pm

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service and product, Debi @ Magic Floral
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

YOU ARE WONDERFUL. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP
Debi's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2016, 12:11 pm

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review Brenda, have a great day!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful and I was really happy with the arrangement. Thank you for your service. Sincerely, M.Irigoyen
Debi's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2015, 9:27 am

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review , it was our pleasure to be of service to you. sincerely, Debi owner of Magic Floral
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Even though the flowers in the arrangement that I ordered were not all available, the final product was beautiful! I appreciated the call to inform me of the problem. As with most funeral situations, I had to order at the last minute and Magic Floral went above and beyond. I WILL use this company again if I need to send flowers in that area..
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

My Granddaughter was surprised as loved the roses, and the flowers themselves was pretty, but not what I explained I wanted. I had expressed I wanted a square vase with rose and lily arrangement with blue fillers. The photo my granddaughter sent did not look anything like what I had described. Though the arrangement contained the right colors and flowers the vase and way it was arranged was completely wrong.
Debi's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2015, 9:07 am

Tricia I am truly sorry about your vase arrangement, we were out of the vase that you ordered due to the volume of orders over mothers day. We did our best to fill your order. Thank you for your review and honesty. Sincerely Debi
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mother was surprised and happy with the bouquet. Two weeks after, she still had flowers that were healthy.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Delivered as promised. Beautiful flowers similar to what was seen on the internet. Would definitely use again!
Debi's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2015, 12:14 pm

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, It means a lot to us when someone takes the time. Its a great feeling during a busy Holiday, sincerely Debi @ Magic Floral
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

My friend being able to order flowers to deliver to a remote location was an unexpected surprise and made my first day of school even more special. I was very pleased with my flowers. My flowers were lovely for over a week.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friend was very pleased by the flowers and chocolates. I like using local florists, and Magic Floral delivered the goods!
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I couldn't get home for my grandmother's funeral. I was very glad to find a local floral shop that I could order online from and have the flowers delivered in time for the funeral. If not for that I wouldn't have been able to do anything from Austin, TX except to miss out completely. Thank you for giving me that small way to participate, Magic Floral.
Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were appreciated by the person who received them and commented on their beauty.
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Flower Delivery To Gooding, ID
See Delivery Areas