Shop
Customer Reviews
MAGIC FLORAL
Local Gooding, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Quick and easy to order online. My mom recieved her flowers at work on time and absolutely loved them! Will definitely use Magic Floral again!
Debi's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2018, 3:27 pm

Sarah thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review , we appreciate you and your business, So glad mom loved her flowers. We always do our best!!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Always beautiful arrangements. Visit the store and experience wonderful cheerful customer service
Debi's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2018, 2:21 pm

Marie thank you for taking the time to write a review it is much appreicated
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

This is the second year I have ordered flowers for Mothers Day. She has told me that they were beautiful arrangements. I just wanted to say thank you for making it possible for me to send my mother flowers.
Debi's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2018, 3:05 pm

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I appreciate it especially after a big Holiday.. Happy Mothers DAY
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

I received flowers for valentines day from my husband. We were both very disappointed with the flowers that were used and the price he paid. The flowers were sparse and were mostly carnations. Before this purchase we have been very happy with the arrangements. Patti
Debi's Reply:
Date: Mar 12, 2018, 11:21 am

Patti I am very sorry for the bouquet you received,I will make this right for you. I hope that the flowers we sent to you recently were up to our normal standard, Debi @ Magic Floral
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful bouquet for my birthday. Great balloon too,
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Easy ordering. Great service. Good prices.
Debi's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2018, 9:22 am

Paula thank you so very much for taking time out to write a review. In appreciation we would like to give to 20 % off your next order with us simply call us @ 208934884 And mention your review. Have a great day!!
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

This flower shop was was very efficient. I enjoyed my experience with them and will use them as my go to flower shop as I am out of state sending to family in Idaho. Thank you so much for an excellent experience.
Debi's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2018, 9:28 am

Cheryl, thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience shopping with us, it was a pleasure to be of service to you. I hope you have a great year. Please mention your review the next time we can e of assistance for 10% off your next order .
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great service, beautiful arrangement, and exactly as represented! Thank you so much!
Debi/owner's Reply:
Date: Dec 19, 2017, 9:17 am

Janene Thank you for taking the time to let us know you were happy with our service at this very busy time of the year, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and Yours!
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Really appreciate you accommodating my last minute request. Recipient LOVED the gerber daisies.
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have never been to Gooding and was referred to Magic Floral by our local Miami florist. I ordered flowers for a friend who had just had surgery and was staying with her family in Gooding. The flowers were delivered promptly, and the recipient was delighted and said they were beautiful. Thanks very much for your prompt service and the beautiful flowers.
Debi's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2017, 11:41 am

Thank you for your review, It was our pleasure doing business with you, we are happy to hear your friend was pleased with her flowers.Again thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know you were happy with our service, I hope your friend is doing well..
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was pleased with the online ordering process and the florist's ability to deliver the same day. I was told that the flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Everything was great, except for some reason my name ws omitted from the note. Needless to say this confused my wife. It would have been nice for her to know the flowers were from me
Dear Mr. Kearney's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2017, 3:10 pm

I sincerely apologize for not putting your name on your wifes flowers,it gets a little crazy around here at times. We will send her a little something to make it up to you. Thank you for taking the time to let us no. Magic Floral
John Kearney's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2017, 3:56 pm

Thank you for replying. You don't have to do anything for my wife. She will be out of the office this week. But thank you for thinking of her.
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful flowers but delivered a day earlier than requested.
Debi's Reply:
Date: Nov 13, 2016, 11:29 am

Thank you for the review, I apologize for the early delivery and am very glad that you took the time to write it, please let us know if there is some way we can make it up to you, perhaps a dicsount on your next purchase. Debi @ Magic Floral
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

As far as I know everything has been great. My wife has loved the flowers.
Debi's Reply:
Date: Nov 13, 2016, 11:31 am

Thank you taking the time to write a review we appreciate your kind words.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely beautiful flowers were delivered promptly, and when I called prior to ask for further updates to my delivery (due to a schedule shift) they accommodated as best as possible; near perfection to my request. You can't do that with those UPS flower orders from some online flower delivery services!
Debi's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2016, 6:07 pm

Wayne thank you for taking the time to write a review, I was very pleased to hear of your good experience with our service and product, It is not always easy to deliver an arrangement and have it be just what our customers ask for. I appreciate your business and review. Debi owner and designer at Magic Floral
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have ordered previously from Magic Floral and will continue to do so. Thank you for wonderful quick service.
Debi 's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2016, 11:48 am

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review, it please's me to know that you found our product and service enough to take the time, it was a pleasure to serve you, Debi owner of Magic Floral
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

My lilies were already turning brown when they arrived. Not what I expected from a shop that is just down the street.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

We have ordered from Magic Floral a few times. They have been excellent. Delivering absolutely beautiful flowers and plants always on time. Thank you so much. I know I can always count on You all at Magic Floral to deliver our Mom flowers from the two of us. We live so far away and don't see her very often. Thanks again.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have ordered from Magic Floral on three occasions and all have been absolutely fantastic and exceeded expectations!
Debi's Reply:
Date: Apr 04, 2016, 12:58 pm

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service and product, Debi @ Magic Floral
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

YOU ARE WONDERFUL. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP
Debi's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2016, 12:11 pm

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review Brenda, have a great day!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful and I was really happy with the arrangement. Thank you for your service. Sincerely, M.Irigoyen
Debi's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2015, 9:27 am

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review , it was our pleasure to be of service to you. sincerely, Debi owner of Magic Floral
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Even though the flowers in the arrangement that I ordered were not all available, the final product was beautiful! I appreciated the call to inform me of the problem. As with most funeral situations, I had to order at the last minute and Magic Floral went above and beyond. I WILL use this company again if I need to send flowers in that area..
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

My Granddaughter was surprised as loved the roses, and the flowers themselves was pretty, but not what I explained I wanted. I had expressed I wanted a square vase with rose and lily arrangement with blue fillers. The photo my granddaughter sent did not look anything like what I had described. Though the arrangement contained the right colors and flowers the vase and way it was arranged was completely wrong.
Debi's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2015, 9:07 am

Tricia I am truly sorry about your vase arrangement, we were out of the vase that you ordered due to the volume of orders over mothers day. We did our best to fill your order. Thank you for your review and honesty. Sincerely Debi
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mother was surprised and happy with the bouquet. Two weeks after, she still had flowers that were healthy.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Delivered as promised. Beautiful flowers similar to what was seen on the internet. Would definitely use again!
Debi's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2015, 12:14 pm

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, It means a lot to us when someone takes the time. Its a great feeling during a busy Holiday, sincerely Debi @ Magic Floral
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

My friend being able to order flowers to deliver to a remote location was an unexpected surprise and made my first day of school even more special. I was very pleased with my flowers. My flowers were lovely for over a week.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friend was very pleased by the flowers and chocolates. I like using local florists, and Magic Floral delivered the goods!
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I couldn't get home for my grandmother's funeral. I was very glad to find a local floral shop that I could order online from and have the flowers delivered in time for the funeral. If not for that I wouldn't have been able to do anything from Austin, TX except to miss out completely. Thank you for giving me that small way to participate, Magic Floral.
Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were appreciated by the person who received them and commented on their beauty.
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Gooding, ID
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MAGIC FLORAL
146 21st Ave. West
Gooding, ID. 83330
Local: (208) 934-8834

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase